SMALL TOWN FLOWERS
0
4164 Lake St Bridgman, MI 49106
LOCAL: (269) 266-7268
Shop
Customer Reviews
SMALL TOWN FLOWERS
Local Bridgman, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My arrangement was fresh and beautiful for several days after I received it. Such a lovely surprise!
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful slightly concerned that if I was not home they might have been left on the step in the heat
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My Mother's Day flowers are gorgeous. Breathtakingly beautiful. I am very impressed with the flower arrangement. I think it is simply lovely and brings a smile to my face as it brightens up my livingroom. It's easy to see it was made with card and devotion to perfection.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent arrangements, beautiful flowers and reasonable prices
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful, fresh, high quality flowers! So pleased. Would highly recommend this shop.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great customer service
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very beautiful arrangement. Small Town Flowers does not disappoint.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great costumer service, if you need help they are quick in their reply. Small Town Flowers addressed my needs to ensure that I had a positive experience! Very happy!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The online ordering process was EASY! The communication about the delivery was EXCELLENT! The recipient of the flowers LOVED them! I am very satisfied and glad I found Small Town Flowers on my internet search!!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I sent a flower arrangement to my sister and Brother-in-law in Bridgman Mi and they love it! Thank you so much they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Although some flowers were not available for my order, I was contacted immediately and given other options that worked just as well. The recipient was very pleased and it was an easy and convenient process. Would certainly use the business again.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have received four separate arrangements from Small Town Flowers on the passing of my husband. Each one was exquisite.
Cheri's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 9:04 am

Thank you for your kind words!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

We sadly weren't able to attend Granny Barbs funeral service so wasn't able to see the flower arrangement first hand. I'm sure it was beautiful and the family was pleased. The website was easy to maneuver through and prices were fair.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Love how fast and efficient and Beautiful the arrangements we have ordered have been!
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Small Town Flowers always delivers a beautiful product!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Lovely and a very different style. Hopefully I can keep them for a long time. ferent style arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Perfect! I couldn't be happier with the flowers arrangement for my Mother's birthday.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Perfect! I'm extremely happy with the flower arrangement for my Mother's birthday. Beautiful selection and the bloom lasted several weeks.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were gorgeous and they lasted a full 2 weeks!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very nice arrangement. She likes it.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Cheri- What a beautiful arrangement! The bonus was having Eric (one of my favorites), deliver it!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very pleased with the beautiful Thanksgiving bouquet arrangement. It is nice to have such a great Flower Shop in Bridgman.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Wonderful Service, The lily plant was beautiful! Will definitely call you for future flower needs! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Completely satisfied!
Flower Delivery To Bridgman, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Pinterest

SMALL TOWN FLOWERS
4164 Lake St
Bridgman, MI. 49106
Local: (269) 266-7268

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at